International exhibition of boats and yachts Moscow Boat Show

March 6-10, 2019  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 3, hall 14

   

Baltic Boats Company -
With us, you are always on the wave

Welcome to visit

booth Baltic Boats Company B538
Hall 13

booth Baltic Boats Company B538-1
Hall 13

Contact details

Address: 115563, Moskva, Borisovskiy proezd, 17, korp. 1, page 2
Fax: +7 (812) 322-91-18

Useful links

Since 2006, the core business of Baltic Boats Company has been manufacturing and laying of deck coats of synthetic teak. Being an exclusive distributor of FLEXITEEK coatings in the territory of Russia, we can guarantee beneficial prices and high quality of products that meet European standards.
A product line of marine materials — Sea-Line — includes advanced products of TROTON factory. Sea-line materials are designed by a team of qualified specialists of an R&D laboratory founded more than 30 years ago. The Sea-Line products include the materials for the repair of your boat, and nothing in excess.
BBC-Teplovizor is a branch of Baltic Boats Company that has been supplying thermal imaging cameras since 2008. Our customers include both private and governmental companies, we take an active part in tenders in the framework of government order.

Brands

BBC-teplovizor

Bostik ( Simson Marine Special Range)

Carpet

FLIR

Flexiteek

Lonseal

MariDeck

Sea-line

Rubrics

RUS | ENG
7-11
марта
2018 года


КРОКУС ЭКСПО
Павильон 3, зал 13


Baltic Boats Company -
Всегда на волне

Приглашаем посетить

Стенд Балтик Боатс Компани B538
Зал 13

стенд Baltic Boats Company B538-1
Зал 13

Контактные данные

Адрес: 115563, Москва, Борисовский проезд, д. 17, корп. 1, стр. 2
Телефон: +7 (499) 686-02-75; +7 (812) 322-91-18
Факс: +7 (812) 322-91-18
E-mail: order@yachtpaints.ru dealers@yachtpaints.ru msk@bbc-spb.ru bbc@bbc-spb.ru

Полезные ссылки

С 2006 года Baltic Boats Company специализируется на изготовлении и укладке палубных покрытий из искусственного тика. Являясь эксклюзивным дистрибьютором покрытий FLEXITEEK на территории России, мы можем гарантировать, выгодные цены и высокое качество продукции по европейским стандартам.
Морская линия материалов SEA-line является современнейшей продукцией завода ТРОТОН. Материалы SEA-line разработаны квалифицированным коллективом работников научно-исследовательской лаборатории, стаж которой свыше 30 лет. В линейку SEA-line входит материал, для ремонта именно Вашего судна и больше нечего лишнего.
BBC-Teplovizor, как подразделение Baltic Boats Company – занимается поставками тепловизоров с 2008 года. Мы работаем как с частными, так и с государственными заказчиками, активно принимая участие в тендерах, проводимых в рамках госзаказа.

Бренды

BBC-teplovizor

Bostik (серия Simson Marine Special Range)

Carpet

Flexiteek

Flir

Lonseal

MariDeck

SEA LINE

Рубрики